top of page

PRENATAL

Our Pregnancy Training is specifically designed for women from the 16th week of pregnancy onwards. During the training, your stabilizing muscles will be targeted to strengthen them, your body will be mobilized, and tension will be relieved.

 

Pregnancy and childbirth strain the pelvic floor, abdominal muscles, and ligaments. Weight changes also alter posture. Our training gently strengthens your abdominal and pelvic floor muscles and improves circulation. Your posture will be balanced to alleviate back pain and shoulder tension. The special Pilates breathing technique promotes a sense of well-being and calmness, which can also have a positive impact on the baby.

 

Before joining the group course, we recommend a Private Training to address your individual needs and prepare you for the sessions.

WHEN

Every Wednesday, 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM in English

POSTNATAL

Our postpartum training is specifically designed for women after childbirth. In the 8 progressive sessions, you'll gently strengthen and relax your body. The focus is on strengthening the pelvic floor and deep abdominal muscles while also releasing tension in the back and shoulders.

 

This 8-week course also serves as an ideal preparation for reintegrating into regular Pilates groups.

 

Recommended starting approximately 6 weeks after a vaginal birth and around 10 weeks after a cesarean section. The course is conducted without babies and in a group setting with a maximum of 12 participants, with or without Pilates small equipment.

WHEN

Wednesdays, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM in English

PRICE

CHF 350.- for 8 sessions

UPCOMING COURSES

May 15, 2024 - July 3, 2024

August 21, 2024 - October 9, 2024

October 16, 2024 - December 4, 2024

 

REGISTRATION

Please contact us directly for any questions or registration:

+41 44 558 24 54 or via info@citypilates.ch

bottom of page

top of page

PRENATAL

Unser Schwangerschaft-Training ist speziell für Frauen ab der 16. Schwangerschaftswoche konzipiert. Während des Trainings werden deine stabilisierenden Muskeln gezielt gestärkt, dein Körper mobilisiert und Verspannungen gelöst.

Schwangerschaft und Geburt belasten den Beckenboden, die Bauchmuskeln und die Bänder. Durch die Gewichtsveränderung verändert sich auch die Körperhaltung. Unser Training stärkt sanft deine Bauch- und Beckenbodenmuskulatur und verbessert die Durchblutung. Deine Körperhaltung wird ausgeglichen, um Rückenschmerzen und Schulterverspannungen zu lindern. Die spezielle Pilates-Atemtechnik fördert ein Gefühl von Wohlbefinden und Ruhe, das sich auch positiv auf das Baby auswirken kann.

Vor dem Gruppenkurs empfehlen wir ein Private Training, um individuell auf deine Bedürfnisse einzugehen und dich auf das Training vorzubereiten.

WANN

Jeden Mittwoch, 17.45 - 18.45 Uhr in Englisch

POSTNATAL

Unser Rückbildungstraining ist speziell für Frauen nach der Geburt konzipiert. In den 8 aufeinander aufbauenden Sessions kräftigst und entspannst du deinen Körper auf sanfte Weise. Der Fokus liegt dabei auf der Stärkung des Beckenbodens und der tiefliegenden Bauchmuskulatur sowie der Lockerung von Rücken- und Schultermuskulatur. 

Dieser 8-wöchige Kurs bietet zudem die ideale Vorbereitung für den Wiedereinstieg in reguläre Pilates-Gruppen. 

Empfohlen ab ca. 6 Wochen nach einer spontanen Geburt und ab ca. 10 Wochen nach einem Kaiserschnitt. Der Kurs findet ohne Baby und in einer Gruppe bis max. 12 Teilnehmerinnen mit und ohne Pilates Kleingeräte statt.

WANN

Mittwochs, 19.00 - 20.00 Uhr in Englisch

PREIS

CHF 350.- für 8 Lektionen

NÄCHSTE KURSE

15.05.2024 - 03.07.2024

21.08.2024 - 09.10.2024

16.10.2024 - 04.12.2024

ANMELDUNG
Bitte melde dich für deine Fragen/Anmeldung direkt bei uns:

+41 44 558 24 54 oder via info@citypilates.ch

bottom of page